Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Patricia G. Gao, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Glen Burnie, MD

4.86/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Dr. Patricia G. Gao always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patricia Gao below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr Gao is an excellent diagnostician, operates a well run office with compete, caring staff.
Constance H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Wonderful Dr. and Staff. She listens to you and genuinely cares.
Walter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Follow up visit. Reviewed blood test results and discussed results and determined areas needing attention. Another outstanding visit.
Marguerite I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Short wait time. Dr. Gao was pleasant and showed interest in my well being.
Carol A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Gao and staff provide very good health care. They are caring and answer questions to help you understand your health issues.
Sara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
WONDERFUL DOCTOR
Ting H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
I am a new patient with Dr. Gao, she checked my old records very carefully , and made a good diagnostic on my health.
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
All ways receive great service and care on my office appointments from Dr.Gao and staff
Nenita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
You made my day better after helping me to now what else should I do with my heart and brain.
Swetha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr Gao was great!
Mechile R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr.Gao was very patient, listened to all of my concerns, and went over my treatment plan in great detail. I even had a question for her the day after my appointment, and I was able to talk to her right away. I highly recommend her!
James B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/20
Good Doctor.
Jonathan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Very attentive, provided excellent service and advice, definitely looks out for the best interests of her patients.
Shirley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/20
Beneficial. Very helpful.
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr Gao has, over the last 15 -20 years, always successfully figured out and treated whatever was wrong with me. You can't beat that.
Francisca T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
I feel i am medically treated well. Dr Gao listens to what i have to say like my complaints and improvements.
Rene G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
Satisfied with the service.
Bonnie W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Friendly atmosphere as always. Dr. Gao is very thorough and thorough with your blood work. My husband and I like her a lot and highly recommend her to anyone!
Barbara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Very nice experience.
Ronald C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
This was my first time using telehealth. There was a delay on my end because of difficulty allowing permissions to my camera and microphone. Maybe a test sent well before the appointment would be helpful.

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Choice
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal
Blue Cross Blue Shield Horizon
Care Improvement Plus
CareFirst
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Corvel