Patricia G. Gao, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Glen Burnie, MD

242 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Patricia G. Gao always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patricia Gao below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jeanette H.
Submitted 06/26/17
Always good Dr. Gao very professional doctor and friendly. Great bedside manner as they will say in the patient to doctor business. I highly recommend her.
Charleston S.
Submitted 06/08/17
Dr. Gao is respectful, understanding, and non judgemental. I appreciate her services as a new patient.
Jaime B.
Submitted 05/01/17
"Dr. Patricia Gao always takes the time to listen to my concerns. I have recommended her to many."
Verified Patient.
Submitted 04/20/17
"Almost no wait. Blood drawn, and done!"
Verified Patient.
Submitted 04/18/17
"Very pleasant and direct."
Carol G.
Submitted 04/17/17
"My visit was fine, Dr.Gao ordered a new RX and I will return in 1 month."
Ray M.
Submitted 03/30/17
"Went in to have Taylor draw blood sample for analysis. It was quick and Taylor is excellent... and fun to talk to. I am not sure I even felt the needle. I went in a little later in the morning so it was not busy!"
James H.
Submitted 03/30/17
"I am so glad that my wife recommended Dr. Gao. I look forward to her and her staff providing for my health needs. Very pleasant."
Verified Patient.
Submitted 03/25/17
"I visited Dr. Gao recently, she listens to patient very carefully and provided a very good service."
Walter M.
Submitted 03/23/17
"Always get great service during blood work extraction by Dr. Gao's staff assistant."
Christopher B.
Submitted 03/18/17
"With Dr.Gao's and her clinic staff's close monitoring and follow up on my health...I lost 45 lbs. I feel great an I do feel better."
Krishna S.
Submitted 03/18/17
"I received excellent care from Dr.Gao and her clinic staff."
Linda S.
Submitted 01/27/17
"Taylor knows how to draw blood! That is such a plus in my book! She is kind, willing always helpful and gets the job done. She is an asset to Dr Gao's practice."
Verified Patient.
Submitted 01/25/17
"Staff was very friendly and kind, Dr. Gao was as well. She was patient while i explained my symptoms and was very insightful; definitely would recommend!"
Howard R.
Submitted 01/19/17
"Professional & little to no wait time"
Jean M.
Submitted 01/17/17
"Same as always. Outstanding professional visit"
Walter M.
Submitted 12/20/16
"Another outstanding visit. Dr.Gao has been a lifesaver for me and mywife for many years"
Consuela A.
Submitted 10/31/16
"Dr. Gao is very kind and insightful. She took the time to talk to me about any and all concerns I had. I would definitely recommend others to her."
Jean M.
Submitted 10/30/16
"Same as always. Treats me professionally with respect and concern for my well being."
Cheri S.
Submitted 10/27/16
"Easy to get an appointment for my preoperative procedures. Taylor and Dr. Gao are great! Great bedside manner, kind and caring."

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal
Blue Cross Blue Shield Horizon
Care Improvement Plus
CareFirst
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Location
Patricia Gao, MD
203 Hospital Drive, Suite 210
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone: 410-702-5552
Office Hours

Get in touch

410-702-5552