Patricia G. Gao, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Glen Burnie, MD

227 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Patricia G. Gao always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patricia Gao below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jean M.
Submitted 01/17/17
"Same as always. Outstanding professional visit"
Walter M.
Submitted 12/20/16
"Another outstanding visit. Dr.Gao has been a lifesaver for me and mywife for many years"
Consuela A.
Submitted 10/31/16
"Dr. Gao is very kind and insightful. She took the time to talk to me about any and all concerns I had. I would definitely recommend others to her."
Jean M.
Submitted 10/30/16
"Same as always. Treats me professionally with respect and concern for my well being."
Cheri S.
Submitted 10/27/16
"Easy to get an appointment for my preoperative procedures. Taylor and Dr. Gao are great! Great bedside manner, kind and caring."
Walter M.
Submitted 10/20/16
"Always receive outstanding attention to what ever reason for visit."
William M.
Submitted 10/14/16
"I just had out-patient surgery at Dr. Gao's office to have a cyst removed. Dr. Gao was very professional as well as her assistant Ms. Taylor. I felt no discomfort at all. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to write this review."
Evette M.
Submitted 10/07/16
"Clean office, friendly staff, hardly any waiting time, Doctor was attentive and thorough. Look forward to my follow up!"
David W.
Submitted 09/29/16
"Very efficient. In and out with no muss, no fuss."
Jean M.
Submitted 09/21/16
"Dr. Gao and her staff were professional, caring and took time to answer any questions. I did not feel rushed and felt as if my best interest was most important to them."
Cyrus C.
Submitted 09/20/16
"Dr. Gao is very beautiful inside and out. She cares about her patients and is very warm hearted. I'm looking forward to my follow up."
Stanley B.
Submitted 09/15/16
"Finally a Medical facility that does not place the patient on a 15 minute assembly line service program ! Dr Gao and the PA/receptionist jointly create and maintain an atmosphere of professional concern and competence that insures the Patient is getting the best treatment available . It is a rareity in todays medical treatment arena that a physician initiates a preventive agenda designed to identify and provide treatment proactively instead of reactivity . Dr. Gao is conclusive proof that the culture She represents has elevated medical treatment standards/expectation's for themselves as Physicians and the overall success of diagnosis and implemented treatment programs . For those of You who are seeking medical care that provides patient priority services this is the place to go !"
Carol A.
Submitted 09/06/16
"Excellent experience with a courteous and friendly office. I would highly recommend Dr. Patricia Gao to anyone looking for a doctor who cares and an office that takes care of their patients."
Walter M.
Submitted 09/03/16
"Dr Gao has been my primary care doctor for more than 10 years. I am very thankful for all the care she has provided me during these years. She is always available to answer any questions or provide assistance as needed at any time."
Sarah S.
Submitted 08/30/16
"Dr GAO is the best Dr I've ever gone to. Her experience and professionalism is amazing. I would never go to any other doctor but Dr GAO because I know she has my best interest at heart and will give me the best medical advice ever. She is an amazing doctor and her assistant Taylor is equally amazing. She is always professional extremely friendly and courteous at all times even under pressure."
Delores A.
Submitted 08/23/16
"Very friendly"
Jean M.
Submitted 08/10/16
"Have been a patient of Dr Gao for many years. Always satisfied with the professional treatment. She always has my best interest during my visits and always provides excellent evaluations and actions that are needed to keep me in the chest health possible."
Verified Patient.
Submitted 08/05/16
"Dr. Gao is thorough attentive with an excellent patient awareness intuitiveness that relaxes patients receiving treatment or involved in problem diagnosis ! I was also impressed with Laura Taylor Dr. Gao's 'Physician assistant , Office manager ' efficiency and pleasant personality !"
Walter M.
Submitted 07/28/16
"As always, perfect visit. Professional in evry way. To the point and discuss any problems or concerns."
Mary B.
Submitted 07/23/16
"I always have a good experience when I have an appointment with Dr Gao. She is always pleasant, listens to me, answers any question I may have and most of all she is a very caring doctor. The office staff is the best!"

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal
Blue Cross Blue Shield Horizon
Care Improvement Plus
CareFirst
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Location
Patricia Gao, MD
203 Hospital Drive, Suite 210
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone: 410-702-5552
Office Hours

Get in touch

410-702-5552