Testimonials & Reviews

Patricia G. Gao, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Glen Burnie, MD

258 total reviews

Dr. Patricia G. Gao always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patricia Gao below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James B.
Submitted 08/22/17
Very Good
Paul T.
Submitted 08/20/17
After 38 years of using an HMO, I finally have a PCP (Dr Gao) who is truly interested in my health and well being and not just another appointment to file as a Medicare claim. Taylor, Dr Gao's Physician Assistant/Office Manage is the topping on the cake. She is very proficient in keeping my medications up to date and performs blood/lab works every Thursday morning for their patients with a wait time of minutes as oppose to 45 minutes to a hour and a half at Lab Corp. All in all, Dr Gao and her staff really cares about their patients.
Joanna D.
Submitted 08/19/17
Was seen quickly when I Hv a problem.. Doctor has always been helpful with all my issues.. Staff is the best.. Very nice n extremely helpful..All good experiences throughout the years.. thanks everyone
Joanna M.
Submitted 08/16/17
Taylor is great! Dr GAO is patient and always allows you time to discuss any concerns
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 08/11/17
A great practice. Dr. Gao and her team are exceptional, friendly.
Howard R.
Submitted 08/10/17
Good service.
Penny O.
Submitted 08/09/17
Good listener. Has time to be your doctor. Refreshing.
Donna K.
Submitted 08/04/17
The office is very nice to come into. Taylor is very pleasant and the wait is never long. Dr. Gao explains things in simple terms and is very easy to talk to. Hours are also convenient.
Gail G.
Submitted 07/31/17
Never a wait, you are always taken back within 5 min.
Janelle S.
Submitted 07/31/17
Fast and thorough!
Phillip U.
Submitted 07/29/17
Very competent and a good listener.
Andrea F.
Submitted 07/27/17
The receptionist is always pleasant and helpful. Dr. Gao has great bedside manner, and she is very thorough.
Delores C.
Submitted 07/21/17
I was seen in a timely fashion and my questions were answered and medications were re-adjusted. I would give Dr Gao five stars. I really appreciate that I can be seen and get on my way shortly.
Jean M.
Submitted 07/18/17
She always shows deep interest and detailed response/action to my health concerns.
Richard S.
Submitted 07/18/17
She listened to my health concerns and discussed them with me
Ksisha S.
Submitted 07/07/17
Dr. Gao is very personable. That attribute makes it easy to feel comfortable with her.
Jeanette H.
Submitted 06/26/17
Always good Dr. Gao very professional doctor and friendly. Great bedside manner as they will say in the patient to doctor business. I highly recommend her.
Charleston S.
Submitted 06/08/17
Dr. Gao is respectful, understanding, and non judgemental. I appreciate her services as a new patient.
Jaime B.
Submitted 05/01/17
"Dr. Patricia Gao always takes the time to listen to my concerns. I have recommended her to many."
Verified Patient.
Submitted 04/20/17
"Almost no wait. Blood drawn, and done!"

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal
Blue Cross Blue Shield Horizon
Care Improvement Plus
CareFirst
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Corvel
Coventry Health Care