Patricia G. Gao, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Glen Burnie, MD

234 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Patricia G. Gao always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patricia Gao below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 08/11/17
A great practice. Dr. Gao and her team are exceptional, friendly.
Howard R.
Submitted 08/10/17
Good service.
Penny O.
Submitted 08/09/17
Good listener. Has time to be your doctor. Refreshing.
Donna K.
Submitted 08/04/17
The office is very nice to come into. Taylor is very pleasant and the wait is never long. Dr. Gao explains things in simple terms and is very easy to talk to. Hours are also convenient.
Gail G.
Submitted 07/31/17
Never a wait, you are always taken back within 5 min.
Janelle S.
Submitted 07/31/17
Fast and thorough!
Phillip U.
Submitted 07/29/17
Very competent and a good listener.
Andrea F.
Submitted 07/27/17
The receptionist is always pleasant and helpful. Dr. Gao has great bedside manner, and she is very thorough.
Delores C.
Submitted 07/21/17
I was seen in a timely fashion and my questions were answered and medications were re-adjusted. I would give Dr Gao five stars. I really appreciate that I can be seen and get on my way shortly.
Jean M.
Submitted 07/18/17
She always shows deep interest and detailed response/action to my health concerns.
Richard S.
Submitted 07/18/17
She listened to my health concerns and discussed them with me
Ksisha S.
Submitted 07/07/17
Dr. Gao is very personable. That attribute makes it easy to feel comfortable with her.
Jeanette H.
Submitted 06/26/17
Always good Dr. Gao very professional doctor and friendly. Great bedside manner as they will say in the patient to doctor business. I highly recommend her.
Charleston S.
Submitted 06/08/17
Dr. Gao is respectful, understanding, and non judgemental. I appreciate her services as a new patient.
Jaime B.
Submitted 05/01/17
"Dr. Patricia Gao always takes the time to listen to my concerns. I have recommended her to many."
Verified Patient.
Submitted 04/20/17
"Almost no wait. Blood drawn, and done!"
Verified Patient.
Submitted 04/18/17
"Very pleasant and direct."
Carol G.
Submitted 04/17/17
"My visit was fine, Dr.Gao ordered a new RX and I will return in 1 month."
Ray M.
Submitted 03/30/17
"Went in to have Taylor draw blood sample for analysis. It was quick and Taylor is excellent... and fun to talk to. I am not sure I even felt the needle. I went in a little later in the morning so it was not busy!"
James H.
Submitted 03/30/17
"I am so glad that my wife recommended Dr. Gao. I look forward to her and her staff providing for my health needs. Very pleasant."

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal
Blue Cross Blue Shield Horizon
Care Improvement Plus
CareFirst
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Location
Patricia Gao, MD
203 Hospital Drive, Suite 210
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone: 410-702-5552
Office Hours

Get in touch

410-702-5552