Testimonials & Reviews

Patricia G. Gao, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Glen Burnie, MD

258 total reviews

Dr. Patricia G. Gao always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patricia Gao below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David L.
Submitted 03/03/18
As always excellent service.
Patricia G.
Submitted 02/19/18
Dr. Gao is extremely knowledgeable and caring. She’s been my doctor for many years and I would never change. Her staff is always very helpful and pleasant.
Rufina G.
Submitted 02/14/18
Attentive and helpful.
Walter M.
Submitted 01/24/18
Perfect visit. Received info on blood tests in manner easy to understand. Dr Gao is always willing to listen and interested in patient's concerns and questions.
James B.
Submitted 01/23/18
very good, Dr. Gao was knowledge of the information that I needed and we discussed the plan needed to move forward.
Brian H.
Submitted 01/22/18
Prompt thought Care and on time. Completely satisfied.
Ray M.
Submitted 01/13/18
Dr. Gao is very friendly and knowledgeable. She helps you manage your own health. She listens well and provides good advice and treatment.
Wendy S.
Submitted 01/06/18
I am a new paitent and have been very impressed with how professional and friendly the staff was. Dr. Gao was very knowledgeable and paitent with answering my questions and concerns related to my health.
Stacey B.
Submitted 12/28/17
Dr Gao is compassionate, thorough and listens to your issues. I highly recommend her as a physician.
Chun T.
Submitted 12/15/17
Extreme good services received from Dr's office for my emergency walkin visit and doctor's careful consultation.
Dhammika W.
Submitted 12/11/17
Staff very helpful
Rosalee B.
Submitted 12/04/17
Always very pleasant and efficient.
James B.
Submitted 10/23/17
Very professional. Clean & to the point.
Earleen K.
Submitted 09/26/17
Great place very friendly.
Walter M.
Submitted 09/25/17
Always look forward to my quarterly visits with Dr. Gao. Know she has my best interest with my health and she will insure I understand any thing I need to know and do with my health.
IRMA T.
Submitted 09/25/17
Excellent, very professional, knows information on medical conditions, updating medicines, renewing prescriptions on or before time (usually within 7 to 10 dates before you run out, staff is very pleasant and calming, if you feel sick, call, you will be told what to do or come in to the office.
Herminio G.
Submitted 09/22/17
great keep up outstanding medical care
Nathan H.
Submitted 09/21/17
I came to Dr. Gao with psychological concerns, and she heard me out, discussed my condition, provided an initial diagnosis, and referred me to a specialist. Throughout the process, she was helpful, cordial, and supportive. Thank you so much!
Phyllis B.
Submitted 09/11/17
Friendly staff.. Dr Gao explains everything, making it easy to understand.
Joanna M.
Submitted 09/05/17
I called the office this morning for medical problem and she worked me into her schedule in less than 2hrs..know one could want more. Thanks

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal
Blue Cross Blue Shield Horizon
Care Improvement Plus
CareFirst
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Corvel
Coventry Health Care