Patricia G. Gao, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Glen Burnie, MD

234 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Patricia G. Gao always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patricia Gao below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
James B.
Submitted 01/23/18
very good, Dr. Gao was knowledge of the information that I needed and we discussed the plan needed to move forward.
Brian H.
Submitted 01/22/18
Prompt thought Care and on time. Completely satisfied.
Ray M.
Submitted 01/13/18
Dr. Gao is very friendly and knowledgeable. She helps you manage your own health. She listens well and provides good advice and treatment.
Wendy S.
Submitted 01/06/18
I am a new paitent and have been very impressed with how professional and friendly the staff was. Dr. Gao was very knowledgeable and paitent with answering my questions and concerns related to my health.
Stacey B.
Submitted 12/28/17
Dr Gao is compassionate, thorough and listens to your issues. I highly recommend her as a physician.
Chun T.
Submitted 12/15/17
Extreme good services received from Dr's office for my emergency walkin visit and doctor's careful consultation.
Dhammika W.
Submitted 12/11/17
Staff very helpful
Rosalee B.
Submitted 12/04/17
Always very pleasant and efficient.
James B.
Submitted 10/23/17
Very professional. Clean & to the point.
Earleen K.
Submitted 09/26/17
Great place very friendly.
Walter M.
Submitted 09/25/17
Always look forward to my quarterly visits with Dr. Gao. Know she has my best interest with my health and she will insure I understand any thing I need to know and do with my health.
IRMA T.
Submitted 09/25/17
Excellent, very professional, knows information on medical conditions, updating medicines, renewing prescriptions on or before time (usually within 7 to 10 dates before you run out, staff is very pleasant and calming, if you feel sick, call, you will be told what to do or come in to the office.
Herminio G.
Submitted 09/22/17
great keep up outstanding medical care
Nathan H.
Submitted 09/21/17
I came to Dr. Gao with psychological concerns, and she heard me out, discussed my condition, provided an initial diagnosis, and referred me to a specialist. Throughout the process, she was helpful, cordial, and supportive. Thank you so much!
Phyllis B.
Submitted 09/11/17
Friendly staff.. Dr Gao explains everything, making it easy to understand.
Joanna M.
Submitted 09/05/17
I called the office this morning for medical problem and she worked me into her schedule in less than 2hrs..know one could want more. Thanks
James B.
Submitted 08/22/17
Very Good
Paul T.
Submitted 08/20/17
After 38 years of using an HMO, I finally have a PCP (Dr Gao) who is truly interested in my health and well being and not just another appointment to file as a Medicare claim. Taylor, Dr Gao's Physician Assistant/Office Manage is the topping on the cake. She is very proficient in keeping my medications up to date and performs blood/lab works every Thursday morning for their patients with a wait time of minutes as oppose to 45 minutes to a hour and a half at Lab Corp. All in all, Dr Gao and her staff really cares about their patients.
Joanna D.
Submitted 08/19/17
Was seen quickly when I Hv a problem.. Doctor has always been helpful with all my issues.. Staff is the best.. Very nice n extremely helpful..All good experiences throughout the years.. thanks everyone
Joanna M.
Submitted 08/16/17
Taylor is great! Dr GAO is patient and always allows you time to discuss any concerns

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal
Blue Cross Blue Shield Horizon
Care Improvement Plus
CareFirst
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Location
Patricia Gao, MD
203 Hospital Drive, Suite 210
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone: 410-702-5552
Office Hours

Get in touch

410-702-5552