Testimonials & Reviews

Patricia G. Gao, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Glen Burnie, MD

258 total reviews

Dr. Patricia G. Gao always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patricia Gao below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean M.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr Gao is always available with responses and solutions when meeting with her for a medical problem.
Peggy D.
Submitted 01/08/19
She listens to what you have to say provides positive feedback
Gloria Y.
Submitted 01/04/19
Very Professional atmosphere great staff great doctor
Joanna Y.
Submitted 01/02/19
Great....
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 12/23/18
Dr. Gao listens to what you say and always provides the correct treatment plan. She and her staff are always friendly and professional.
Kristina D.
Submitted 12/13/18
Very thorough doctor, first time in a long time that I feel like I will be able to finally feel better!
Christopher B.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr Gao is great!
Julie T.
Submitted 12/07/18
Love the office staff and so helpful!!
James C.
Submitted 11/26/18
In and out fast a good day
Jean M.
Submitted 11/19/18
Outstanding visit as usual.
Kerry N.
Submitted 11/16/18
Always a great experience, very thorough
Benilda H.
Submitted 11/02/18
Good/kind
Dennis W.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr Gao very honest with me and wanted me to see physician closer to my home in Delaware!
Delores A.
Submitted 09/25/18
Professional Kind and Friendly
James B.
Submitted 09/18/18
Good appointment as usual. Staff friendly, prompt and efficient.
Patricia M.
Submitted 09/17/18
Great as always.
Gina B.
Submitted 09/12/18
As usual, the staff along with Dr. Gao are the best of the best. I am very well taken care of and I feel at home with them.
Christopher B.
Submitted 09/08/18
The staff if AWESOME!
James B.
Submitted 09/05/18
Saw Dr Gao at the appointment to. Staff is friendly and efficient.
James B.
Submitted 09/01/18
everything went well and the staff are very supportive.

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal
Blue Cross Blue Shield Horizon
Care Improvement Plus
CareFirst
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Corvel
Coventry Health Care