Patricia G. Gao, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Glen Burnie, MD

227 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Patricia G. Gao always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patricia Gao below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Ray M.
Submitted 05/29/18
Doctor Gao is very personable and helps us stay healthy
Howard R.
Submitted 05/08/18
Great service & advice. Very helpful.
John T.
Submitted 05/03/18
Three month checkup. Went very very well
James C.
Submitted 04/27/18
I liked her she is good at what she does
Jamiel R.
Submitted 04/26/18
Fantastic and easy
John H.
Submitted 04/05/18
Went very well as always
Greta B.
Submitted 04/01/18
Very pleasant experience & the staff was wonderful, as always!! Congrats to Taylor on the new arrival!!
Ronald H.
Submitted 03/20/18
On time, no waiting
Susan E.
Submitted 03/06/18
the visit overall was great, except for the bp machine. it squeezed my arm so tight i thought it would explode. it left all kinds of little red dots on my hand and wrist.
David L.
Submitted 03/03/18
As always excellent service.
Patricia G.
Submitted 02/19/18
Dr. Gao is extremely knowledgeable and caring. She’s been my doctor for many years and I would never change. Her staff is always very helpful and pleasant.
Rufina G.
Submitted 02/14/18
Attentive and helpful.
Walter M.
Submitted 01/24/18
Perfect visit. Received info on blood tests in manner easy to understand. Dr Gao is always willing to listen and interested in patient's concerns and questions.
James B.
Submitted 01/23/18
very good, Dr. Gao was knowledge of the information that I needed and we discussed the plan needed to move forward.
Brian H.
Submitted 01/22/18
Prompt thought Care and on time. Completely satisfied.
Ray M.
Submitted 01/13/18
Dr. Gao is very friendly and knowledgeable. She helps you manage your own health. She listens well and provides good advice and treatment.
Wendy S.
Submitted 01/06/18
I am a new paitent and have been very impressed with how professional and friendly the staff was. Dr. Gao was very knowledgeable and paitent with answering my questions and concerns related to my health.
Stacey B.
Submitted 12/28/17
Dr Gao is compassionate, thorough and listens to your issues. I highly recommend her as a physician.
Chun T.
Submitted 12/15/17
Extreme good services received from Dr's office for my emergency walkin visit and doctor's careful consultation.
Dhammika W.
Submitted 12/11/17
Staff very helpful

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal
Blue Cross Blue Shield Horizon
Care Improvement Plus
CareFirst
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Location
Patricia Gao, MD
203 Hospital Drive, Suite 210
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone: 410-702-5552
Office Hours

Get in touch

410-702-5552