Patricia G. Gao, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Glen Burnie, MD

234 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Patricia G. Gao always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patricia Gao below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Dennis W.
Submitted 07/16/18
Routine physical!
Robert H.
Submitted 07/15/18
I was in a rush because of a death in the family and they were able to accommodate me in short order. They seem efficient and Dr GAO has listened to me as her patient which is very important and often not the case with doctors. I just started here so too early to be sure but have been pleased thus far.
Jean M.
Submitted 07/10/18
Perfect. Very helpful with my concerns.
Trish S.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr Gao is very thorough and really cares about her patients. She is honest about treatment and makes sure you understand her diagnoses and any medication she may prescribe. Very personable.
Hong L.
Submitted 06/13/18
Found this by searching online, first time there recently. Staff and Dr. Patricia Gao are friendly & welcoming—would recommend.
Stacey B.
Submitted 06/08/18
Dr Gao is an awesome Doctor. She listens to your reason for visit but when necessary asks questions to delve deeper. I appreciate her so much.
Benilde H.
Submitted 06/03/18
Ok
Ray M.
Submitted 05/29/18
Doctor Gao is very personable and helps us stay healthy
Howard R.
Submitted 05/08/18
Great service & advice. Very helpful.
John T.
Submitted 05/03/18
Three month checkup. Went very very well
James C.
Submitted 04/27/18
I liked her she is good at what she does
Jamiel R.
Submitted 04/26/18
Fantastic and easy
John H.
Submitted 04/05/18
Went very well as always
Greta B.
Submitted 04/01/18
Very pleasant experience & the staff was wonderful, as always!! Congrats to Taylor on the new arrival!!
Ronald H.
Submitted 03/20/18
On time, no waiting
Susan E.
Submitted 03/06/18
the visit overall was great, except for the bp machine. it squeezed my arm so tight i thought it would explode. it left all kinds of little red dots on my hand and wrist.
David L.
Submitted 03/03/18
As always excellent service.
Patricia G.
Submitted 02/19/18
Dr. Gao is extremely knowledgeable and caring. She’s been my doctor for many years and I would never change. Her staff is always very helpful and pleasant.
Rufina G.
Submitted 02/14/18
Attentive and helpful.
Walter M.
Submitted 01/24/18
Perfect visit. Received info on blood tests in manner easy to understand. Dr Gao is always willing to listen and interested in patient's concerns and questions.

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal
Blue Cross Blue Shield Horizon
Care Improvement Plus
CareFirst
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Location
Patricia Gao, MD
203 Hospital Drive, Suite 210
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone: 410-702-5552
Office Hours

Get in touch

410-702-5552