Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Patricia G. Gao, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Glen Burnie, MD

354 total reviews

Dr. Patricia G. Gao always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 354 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patricia Gao below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irma T.
Submitted 02/01/22
Excellent
Min Z.
Submitted 01/25/22
Easy talking and answer questions in details.
Roberto S.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very good services
Ellen F.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very friendly staff. Personable doctor with great bedside manor.
Patricia G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Gao listens
Giovanna B.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr Gao was on time, professional and supportive. She took the time I felt needed, I wasn’t rushed and it was great to be able to have a telehealth option.
Bonnie W.
Submitted 01/10/22
I highly recommend Dr. Patricia GAO to anyone. She really listens and gives great advice on what to do to get better and she makes you feel at ease. She is very polite. I am very satisfied with her as being my doctor.
Jingmei S.
Submitted 01/05/22
高医生非常专业,有耐心,有爱心。我会把她介绍给我的朋友们。
Michael B.
Submitted 12/17/21
Good first visit
Cheryl G.
Submitted 12/16/21
Always truly interested in you Asa person as well as a patient. Keeps up with latest medical information. Extremely professional.
Linda K.
Submitted 11/23/21
Excellent
Paula M.
Submitted 11/21/21
Dr. Gao and her staff are very professional and helpful !!
Conor A.
Submitted 11/18/21
Quick, professional and pleasant
Sarosh K.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Gao was very welcoming and detailed during our visit. I was looking for a PCP in my area. I went to see Dr. Gao with my spouse for annual check up & she went above & beyond to answer all of our questions. I would highly recommend.
Ronald H.
Submitted 11/04/21
thorough exam, minimal wait time
Katrina M.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very professional
Lian C.
Submitted 11/01/21
Excellent
Guizhi L.
Submitted 10/24/21
Doctor took a practical approach to my care
Andrea O.
Submitted 10/22/21
The appointments are always to the point and there is very little wait time.
La Sean M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very good bedside manner, very thorough!

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal
Blue Cross Blue Shield Horizon
Care Improvement Plus
CareFirst
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Corvel
Coventry Health Care