Patricia G. Gao, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Glen Burnie, MD

227 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Patricia G. Gao always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patricia Gao below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
William H.
Submitted 03/04/19
Great
Gloria Y.
Submitted 03/02/19
Great
Kerry B.
Submitted 02/28/19
She is real nice and very knowledgeable. Seems to care about her patients. Will definitely go back.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 02/02/19
Dr. Gao is very easy to talk too and thorough & her staff is very nice
Salvador H.
Submitted 01/28/19
Staff and dr very nice and did a great job with me.
Andrea L.
Submitted 01/24/19
I never have to wait long. Staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Gao is friendly, knowledgeable and thorough.
Joseph P.
Submitted 01/21/19
Was very satisfied with my experience today at Dr Gao’s office .
Vincent T.
Submitted 01/18/19
All ways are friendly felt at ease
Jason H.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Gao is great! Her office feels like how a doctors office should be. I went to multiple other doctors in the Baltimore metro area before finding Dr. Gao, and their offices felt like they were trying to cram as many patients in as possible. Dr. Gao never seems rushed to get to her next appointment and spends time listening to what I have to say. Additionally, I rarely if ever have a wait and her staff is friendly.
Jean M.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr Gao is always available with responses and solutions when meeting with her for a medical problem.
Peggy D.
Submitted 01/08/19
She listens to what you have to say provides positive feedback
Gloria Y.
Submitted 01/04/19
Very Professional atmosphere great staff great doctor
Joanna Y.
Submitted 01/02/19
Great....
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 12/23/18
Dr. Gao listens to what you say and always provides the correct treatment plan. She and her staff are always friendly and professional.
Kristina D.
Submitted 12/13/18
Very thorough doctor, first time in a long time that I feel like I will be able to finally feel better!
Christopher B.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr Gao is great!
Julie T.
Submitted 12/07/18
Love the office staff and so helpful!!
James C.
Submitted 11/26/18
In and out fast a good day
Jean M.
Submitted 11/19/18
Outstanding visit as usual.
Kerry N.
Submitted 11/16/18
Always a great experience, very thorough

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal
Blue Cross Blue Shield Horizon
Care Improvement Plus
CareFirst
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Location
Patricia Gao, MD
203 Hospital Drive, Suite 210
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone: 410-702-5552
Office Hours

Get in touch

410-702-5552