Patricia G. Gao, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Glen Burnie, MD

242 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Patricia G. Gao always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patricia Gao below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Sarah S.
Submitted 06/21/19
It was nice and quick that’s the way it should be I was seen on time that’s a plus now I hope the bill we be nice as well Doc Gao u Rock so far no complaints yet hope it stays that way
Angelita C.
Submitted 06/21/19
I have been looking for a new Primary Care Physician since I moved and because of Dr. Gao's wonderful reviews I decided to make an appointment. She did not disappoint!! Dr. Gao is extremely attentive, focused and asks a lot of questions about your background and health. She showed a genuine concern and was very informative. She spends the time needed listening to her patients and providing feedback. I had a wonderful experience and will most definitely be making Dr. Gao my new PCP.
Jean M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Perfect as usual
Susan M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Excellent experience! Dr. Gao is a wonderful doctor. She listens to your concerns. Taylor is exceptional too!
Bonnie W.
Submitted 06/14/19
Well pleased. My husband and I relocated to the area and google searched a New Primary Doctor and we chose Dr. Gao and are very satisfied...
Vickie J.
Submitted 05/31/19
Pleasant And cordial Good for Maintaining a healthy lifestyle
Paul U.
Submitted 05/29/19
Great service
Trish S.
Submitted 05/25/19
Dr Gao and her team are always pleasant and helpful. Dr Gao takes great interest in your health and well being. I never feel rushed at any appointment with Dr. Gao.
David T.
Submitted 05/15/19
Every thing went well
Barbara R.
Submitted 05/14/19
Punctual,informative & concise,Thank you
Nicole E.
Submitted 05/08/19
I enjoyed that Dr.Gao literally sat down and listened to me. Her staff is very warm and kind. I made a good choice in Dr. Gao's office.
Walter M.
Submitted 04/29/19
As always, pleasure to know Dr. Gao is on top of my health needs.
Mohammed R.
Submitted 04/26/19
Excellent doctor
Cheryl G.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr Gao is such a loving and caring person besides being a great doctor.
John O.
Submitted 03/04/19
Been coming to Dr.Gao since 2008 and Very Satisfied. She keeps me in check and believe me I need that. Thank You Dr.Gao.
William H.
Submitted 03/04/19
Great
Gloria Y.
Submitted 03/02/19
Great
Kerry B.
Submitted 02/28/19
She is real nice and very knowledgeable. Seems to care about her patients. Will definitely go back.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 02/02/19
Dr. Gao is very easy to talk too and thorough & her staff is very nice
Salvador H.
Submitted 01/28/19
Staff and dr very nice and did a great job with me.

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal
Blue Cross Blue Shield Horizon
Care Improvement Plus
CareFirst
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Location
Patricia Gao, MD
203 Hospital Drive, Suite 210
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone: 410-702-5552
Office Hours

Get in touch

410-702-5552