Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Patricia G. Gao, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Glen Burnie, MD

354 total reviews

Dr. Patricia G. Gao always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 354 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patricia Gao below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jun L.
Submitted 04/22/22
Best
Shawanda C.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very pleasant and knowledgeable. Takes the time to listen to your concerns and addresses each of them.
Far C C.
Submitted 04/16/22
Good doctor
Dwana T.
Submitted 04/12/22
Basically just getting acquainted with Dr. Gao, I honestly believe, she may be able to assist me in getting my health in check.
Yolande D.
Submitted 04/11/22
Personable
Gerald H.
Submitted 03/30/22
They really put the patient first.
Robert H.
Submitted 03/29/22
The staff and Doctor are all awesome!!!! If your looking for a new doctor, I suggest that you look no further!!!!
Kimberly H.
Submitted 03/28/22
it was good
Denise S.
Submitted 03/28/22
Very friendly greeting and I feel good when I leave.
Mariola B.
Submitted 03/07/22
Pleasant experience as always.
Carmen A.
Submitted 03/05/22
Excellent doctor.
Ming W.
Submitted 03/03/22
Good experience!
Jean M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr Gao quarterly visits are always rewarding. She is definitely interested in providing me with information about my health needs. In addition she is always available to discuss and provide recommendations on any concerns/,questions I have.
Hector R.
Submitted 02/26/22
Nice conversation! Very attentive and informative.
Michael M.
Submitted 02/24/22
Very friendly, courteous
Barbara E.
Submitted 02/17/22
We talked very specific health issues in writing. The doctor gave me a generic prescription for my right hand exactly. I am satisfied to know my health care.
William T.
Submitted 02/09/22
Per usual visit with Dr.Gao is always pleasant and informative re: my health issues !!
David N.
Submitted 02/05/22
Great experience, very thorough.
Phyllis B.
Submitted 02/03/22
Always comfortable and easy to speak with.
William N.
Submitted 02/02/22
Always professional and courteous!

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal
Blue Cross Blue Shield Horizon
Care Improvement Plus
CareFirst
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Corvel
Coventry Health Care