Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Patricia G. Gao, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Glen Burnie, MD

4.86/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Dr. Patricia G. Gao always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patricia Gao below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/17
"Taylor knows how to draw blood! That is such a plus in my book! She is kind, willing always helpful and gets the job done. She is an asset to Dr Gao's practice."
Verified Patient.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/17
"Staff was very friendly and kind, Dr. Gao was as well. She was patient while i explained my symptoms and was very insightful; definitely would recommend!"
Howard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/17
"Professional & little to no wait time"
Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/17
"Same as always. Outstanding professional visit"
Walter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/16
"Another outstanding visit. Dr.Gao has been a lifesaver for me and mywife for many years"
Consuela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/16
"Dr. Gao is very kind and insightful. She took the time to talk to me about any and all concerns I had. I would definitely recommend others to her."
Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/16
"Same as always. Treats me professionally with respect and concern for my well being."
Cheri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/16
"Easy to get an appointment for my preoperative procedures. Taylor and Dr. Gao are great! Great bedside manner, kind and caring."
Walter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/16
"Always receive outstanding attention to what ever reason for visit."
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/16
"I just had out-patient surgery at Dr. Gao's office to have a cyst removed. Dr. Gao was very professional as well as her assistant Ms. Taylor. I felt no discomfort at all. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to write this review."
Evette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/16
"Clean office, friendly staff, hardly any waiting time, Doctor was attentive and thorough. Look forward to my follow up!"
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/16
"Very efficient. In and out with no muss, no fuss."
Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/16
"Dr. Gao and her staff were professional, caring and took time to answer any questions. I did not feel rushed and felt as if my best interest was most important to them."
Cyrus C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/16
"Dr. Gao is very beautiful inside and out. She cares about her patients and is very warm hearted. I'm looking forward to my follow up."
Stanley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/16
"Finally a Medical facility that does not place the patient on a 15 minute assembly line service program ! Dr Gao and the PA/receptionist jointly create and maintain an atmosphere of professional concern and competence that insures the Patient is getting the best treatment available . It is a rareity in todays medical treatment arena that a physician initiates a preventive agenda designed to identify and provide treatment proactively instead of reactivity . Dr. Gao is conclusive proof that the culture She represents has elevated medical treatment standards/expectation's for themselves as Physicians and the overall success of diagnosis and implemented treatment programs . For those of You who are seeking medical care that provides patient priority services this is the place to go !"
Carol A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/16
"Excellent experience with a courteous and friendly office. I would highly recommend Dr. Patricia Gao to anyone looking for a doctor who cares and an office that takes care of their patients."
Walter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/16
"Dr Gao has been my primary care doctor for more than 10 years. I am very thankful for all the care she has provided me during these years. She is always available to answer any questions or provide assistance as needed at any time."
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/16
"Dr GAO is the best Dr I've ever gone to. Her experience and professionalism is amazing. I would never go to any other doctor but Dr GAO because I know she has my best interest at heart and will give me the best medical advice ever. She is an amazing doctor and her assistant Taylor is equally amazing. She is always professional extremely friendly and courteous at all times even under pressure."
Delores A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/16
"Very friendly"
Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/16
"Have been a patient of Dr Gao for many years. Always satisfied with the professional treatment. She always has my best interest during my visits and always provides excellent evaluations and actions that are needed to keep me in the chest health possible."

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Choice
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal
Blue Cross Blue Shield Horizon
Care Improvement Plus
CareFirst
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Corvel