Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Patricia G. Gao, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Glen Burnie, MD

4.86/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Dr. Patricia G. Gao always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patricia Gao below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/17
Never a wait, you are always taken back within 5 min.
Janelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/17
Fast and thorough!
Phillip U.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/17
Very competent and a good listener.
Andrea F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/17
The receptionist is always pleasant and helpful. Dr. Gao has great bedside manner, and she is very thorough.
Delores C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/17
I was seen in a timely fashion and my questions were answered and medications were re-adjusted. I would give Dr Gao five stars. I really appreciate that I can be seen and get on my way shortly.
Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/17
She always shows deep interest and detailed response/action to my health concerns.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/17
She listened to my health concerns and discussed them with me
Ksisha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/17
Dr. Gao is very personable. That attribute makes it easy to feel comfortable with her.
Jeanette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/17
Always good Dr. Gao very professional doctor and friendly. Great bedside manner as they will say in the patient to doctor business. I highly recommend her.
Charleston S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/17
Dr. Gao is respectful, understanding, and non judgemental. I appreciate her services as a new patient.
Jaime B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/17
"Dr. Patricia Gao always takes the time to listen to my concerns. I have recommended her to many."
Verified Patient.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/17
"Almost no wait. Blood drawn, and done!"
Verified Patient.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/17
"Very pleasant and direct."
Carol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/17
"My visit was fine, Dr.Gao ordered a new RX and I will return in 1 month."
Ray M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/17
"Went in to have Taylor draw blood sample for analysis. It was quick and Taylor is excellent... and fun to talk to. I am not sure I even felt the needle. I went in a little later in the morning so it was not busy!"
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/17
"I am so glad that my wife recommended Dr. Gao. I look forward to her and her staff providing for my health needs. Very pleasant."
Verified Patient.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/17
"I visited Dr. Gao recently, she listens to patient very carefully and provided a very good service."
Walter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/17
"Always get great service during blood work extraction by Dr. Gao's staff assistant."
Christopher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/17
"With Dr.Gao's and her clinic staff's close monitoring and follow up on my health...I lost 45 lbs. I feel great an I do feel better."
Krishna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/17
"I received excellent care from Dr.Gao and her clinic staff."

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Choice
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal
Blue Cross Blue Shield Horizon
Care Improvement Plus
CareFirst
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Corvel