Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Patricia G. Gao, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Glen Burnie, MD

4.86/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Dr. Patricia G. Gao always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patricia Gao below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hong L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/18
Found this by searching online, first time there recently. Staff and Dr. Patricia Gao are friendly & welcoming—would recommend.
Stacey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/18
Dr Gao is an awesome Doctor. She listens to your reason for visit but when necessary asks questions to delve deeper. I appreciate her so much.
Benilde H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/18
Ok
Ray M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/18
Doctor Gao is very personable and helps us stay healthy
Howard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/18
Great service & advice. Very helpful.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/18
Three month checkup. Went very very well
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/18
I liked her she is good at what she does
Jamiel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/18
Fantastic and easy
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/18
Went very well as always
Greta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/18
Very pleasant experience & the staff was wonderful, as always!! Congrats to Taylor on the new arrival!!
Ronald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/18
On time, no waiting
Susan E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/18
the visit overall was great, except for the bp machine. it squeezed my arm so tight i thought it would explode. it left all kinds of little red dots on my hand and wrist.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/18
As always excellent service.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/18
Dr. Gao is extremely knowledgeable and caring. She’s been my doctor for many years and I would never change. Her staff is always very helpful and pleasant.
Rufina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/18
Attentive and helpful.
Walter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/18
Perfect visit. Received info on blood tests in manner easy to understand. Dr Gao is always willing to listen and interested in patient's concerns and questions.
James B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/18
very good, Dr. Gao was knowledge of the information that I needed and we discussed the plan needed to move forward.
Brian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/18
Prompt thought Care and on time. Completely satisfied.
Ray M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/18
Dr. Gao is very friendly and knowledgeable. She helps you manage your own health. She listens well and provides good advice and treatment.
Wendy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/18
I am a new paitent and have been very impressed with how professional and friendly the staff was. Dr. Gao was very knowledgeable and paitent with answering my questions and concerns related to my health.

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Choice
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal
Blue Cross Blue Shield Horizon
Care Improvement Plus
CareFirst
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Corvel