Patricia G. Gao, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Glen Burnie, MD

240 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Patricia G. Gao always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patricia Gao below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Richard A.
Submitted 07/21/15
"Cannot believe you apologized for me having to wait 5 minutes. Thanks for scheduling so that our time is not wasted."
Rita S.
Submitted 07/16/15
"Very caring, not in a hurry which is great Taylor is also very sweet and knowledgeable."
Judith H.
Submitted 07/15/15
"very prompt"
Walter M.
Submitted 07/09/15
"Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr Gao is the best."
Patricia E.
Submitted 06/23/15
"Dr. Gao is very professional with a great bed side manner!"
Timothy S.
Submitted 06/22/15
"Dr. Gao has been my primary care doctor since around Nov. 2008 and I see her every 6 months for a follow-up visit/physical (including blood work). I have been extremely pleased with her as my doctor of choice. She listens to you and then provides her answers/responses in a very professional manner. She is courteous and always extremely caring about your personal well being. I never have a problem scheduling an unexpected appointment if I need to see her before a scheduled 6 month appointment or rescheduling an appointment."
Paul T.
Submitted 06/22/15
"I couldn't ask for a better Primary Care Doctor. She is truly interested in my health and well being, as opposed to some that i've tried in the past who were only interested in billing Medicare for what ever they can. Tired of waiting at Labcore to get your blood work done? If Dr. Gao needs you to to get blood work done, they do it in her office every Thursday morning, Only thing missing is coffee and danish after signing in for your appointment."
Carol G.
Submitted 06/20/15
"I always can get an appoinment when needed, her asssitant is very knowledgeable and friendy the whole office seems to run smooth. Dr. Gao is very competent."
Harriet L.
Submitted 06/19/15
"Very satisfied with the Dr. and the care. the hours are convenient"
Cynthia B.
Submitted 06/17/15
"Dr. Gao and her staff provide excellent medical care with a personal touch. I feel very fortunate to have her taking care of my medical needs."
Barbara E.
Submitted 06/17/15
"I love Dr Gao she has been my dr for about 8 years. She helped me through a very big ordeal in my life just by talking to me and prescribing the right medication that helped me. She was there for me, and I will never forget that. I can always get an appointment just about when ever I need it at the time and day I need it. And I think her secretary is awesome so kind and very knowledgeable of her job. Also I have referred others to her as well. She's great!"
Larry L.
Submitted 06/15/15
"This Dr actually listens to you and never seems to be preoccupied or in a hurry."
Jean M.
Submitted 06/12/15
"Very thorough exam. Dr Gao always professional and listens to the patient. Then provides detailed info to answer any concerns."
David W.
Submitted 06/12/15
"Staff was very pleasant and efficient"
Verified Patient.
Submitted 06/02/15
"As always Taylor is right on top of her job getting the preliminary work done. Then when seeing Dr. Gao, she is through and makes sure you have the information you need."
Willy W.
Submitted 05/27/15
"Very professional and thorough."
Ronald H.
Submitted 05/26/15
"Very prompt, very professional. I did not have to wait at all. My initial exam was thorough and not rushed."
Santo D.
Submitted 05/24/15
"I was very happy meeting the doctor, and her staff."
Phillip U.
Submitted 05/20/15
"I have been in her care for 6 year now and am very pleased. Every visit is calm, personal a efficient. We have worked through every issue and she is always professional, knowlegable and helpful."
Vivian J.
Submitted 05/18/15
"I found Dr. Gao, and her staff, to be very friendly, knowledgeable and professional."

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal
Blue Cross Blue Shield Horizon
Care Improvement Plus
CareFirst
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Location
Patricia Gao, MD
203 Hospital Drive, Suite 210
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone: 410-702-5552
Office Hours

Get in touch

410-702-5552