Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Patricia G. Gao, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Glen Burnie, MD

4.86/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Dr. Patricia G. Gao always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patricia Gao below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cameon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Taylor was exceptional as usual. I love to see her at every visit. Very friendly and professional service.
Julia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
I was seen promptly. Dr Gao and the nurses were very professional.
Patricia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/19
Dr Gao has been my doctor over 20 years. She is a very good listener she's very good at her position & smart. She took care of my needs when my son passed by listening to me. I am very blessed to have such an awesome knowledgeable well grounded, professional doctor that has knowledge in various area. One thing I love about Dr. Gao she is always on call to answer you doing your time of need. Nurse Taylor is a wonderful access to Dr Gao, she is a very smart young lady also. I love my doctor office. I always leave there knowing that I am well taking good care of. Dr. Gao also took very good care of my mom until she relocated back to Florida. Thanks Dr Gao & Taylor you guys Rocks!!!!
Francisca T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
It's wonderful when your doctor like Dr Gao listens to your body complaints and do something about them.Thank you Dr Gao for being a patient listener.
Bill N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr GAO is very professional and honest with you. I also enjoy the prompt service and short wait times.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
Very friendly and understanding
Julian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
So far I am happy with my service. Ask me again in 6 months or a year.
Catherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
The staff was very friendly, my grand daughter and I was very pleased with the waiting room it was very clean and fresh. Dr. Gao was very nice and so sweet and understandable. I’m happy that I found her on the internet
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
It was nice and quick that’s the way it should be I was seen on time that’s a plus now I hope the bill we be nice as well Doc Gao u Rock so far no complaints yet hope it stays that way
Angelita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
I have been looking for a new Primary Care Physician since I moved and because of Dr. Gao's wonderful reviews I decided to make an appointment. She did not disappoint!! Dr. Gao is extremely attentive, focused and asks a lot of questions about your background and health. She showed a genuine concern and was very informative. She spends the time needed listening to her patients and providing feedback. I had a wonderful experience and will most definitely be making Dr. Gao my new PCP.
Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Perfect as usual
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Excellent experience! Dr. Gao is a wonderful doctor. She listens to your concerns. Taylor is exceptional too!
Bonnie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
Well pleased. My husband and I relocated to the area and google searched a New Primary Doctor and we chose Dr. Gao and are very satisfied...
Vickie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Pleasant And cordial Good for Maintaining a healthy lifestyle
Paul U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Great service
Trish S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/19
Dr Gao and her team are always pleasant and helpful. Dr Gao takes great interest in your health and well being. I never feel rushed at any appointment with Dr. Gao.
David T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
Every thing went well
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
Punctual,informative & concise,Thank you
Nicole E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
I enjoyed that Dr.Gao literally sat down and listened to me. Her staff is very warm and kind. I made a good choice in Dr. Gao's office.
Walter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/19
As always, pleasure to know Dr. Gao is on top of my health needs.

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Choice
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal
Blue Cross Blue Shield Horizon
Care Improvement Plus
CareFirst
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Corvel