Patricia G. Gao, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Glen Burnie, MD

227 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Patricia G. Gao always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patricia Gao below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Verified Patient.
Submitted 12/02/15
"Dr Gao and her office are very helpful to our family. Whenever we need any medical help we always get the first hand advice from them. My wife and l are very grateful to their services."
Jeannette H.
Submitted 11/10/15
"Easy to get an appointment, no long wait times. Dr. Gao so smarrt when it comes to keeping me well and that's saying a lot as I have many chronic health problems. Taylor keeps everything else straight, they are a great team and very friendly ladies. I am always happy to recommend them to my friends and family."
Brenda T.
Submitted 11/10/15
"The front office staff is very friendly and nice. They are very flexible when it comes to getting an appt right away and helpful."
Carol G.
Submitted 10/28/15
"Annual exam, everything went well."
Lilliana P.
Submitted 10/23/15
"Just what I was searching for in a PCP,very caring and patient. I'm happy I found Dr.Gao and having her as my primary care provider."
Walter M.
Submitted 10/21/15
"As usual, perfect visit. Detailed review of my blood workup along with answering any questions I had about them. Always walk away from visits with a good feeling that Dr. Gao is on top of my health issues if ther are any at the time of the visit.."
Larry L.
Submitted 10/14/15
"Waiting room is clean & quiet. Wait time to see the Dr was fine. Staff is very professional while still friendly and helpful."
Phillip U.
Submitted 09/25/15
"Very professional and thoughtful care. No hurry."
Linda D.
Submitted 09/23/15
"Dr. Gao is awesome. You can always get in to see her on the same day when you are sick and they don't leave you waiting for hours. Taylor, her office assistant could close her eyes and draw your blood and still never miss."
Richard G.
Submitted 09/17/15
"Just love Taylor who runs the office. She's always pleasant and does a great job! Of course Dr. Gao is wonderful too or we wouldn't be going there."
Walter M.
Submitted 09/17/15
"Dr Gao and associates always present an outstnding professional front, making each visit very comfortable. Always provides excellent care and attention to my health needs."
Lynne C.
Submitted 09/17/15
"I came in to have blood drawn. I'm got a flu shot as well, and was in and out in about 15 minutes. I love, love, love dr. Gao's nurse, TaylorK"
Kenneth S.
Submitted 09/13/15
"visited Monday for my Flu Shot was in and out of the office within 5 minutes. Very efficient..."
Linda S.
Submitted 09/12/15
"Taylor (assistance) is terrific and Dr. Gao definitely is good. She listens and gets to the problem(s) and you come out knowing you are going to be well."
Verified Patient.
Submitted 09/09/15
"I was seen within ten minutes of my arrival time. Taylor made me feel comfortable and at ease. Dr. Gao was very professionally dressed in her white coat and business attire. Dr. Gao spoke directly to me and asked if I had any questions."
Donna K.
Submitted 09/04/15
"I called for a emergency sick appointment and was given several times to get in that day. I was really pleased with the service I received. When I arrived my wait time was five minutes. Very pleasant office."
Carol G.
Submitted 08/31/15
"I am always treated well when I go to the office."
Janet M.
Submitted 08/29/15
"Dr. Gao was very kind and spent quality time with me. She answered all of my questions and spoke to me as a person and did not lecture me. She was very professional, however; her secretary/tech was exceptional. She did everything in that office and not once did she make you feel rushed. She talked to you NOT at you like most people do as if they were reading a script. She was gentle when she drew my blood and she was very protective when she did my EKG. She knew exactly what she was doing. Her customer service was outstanding not only to me, everyone that came into the office as well as anyone who called on the phone. You bet I would return in a HEARTBEAT. Kudos to Dr. Gao and her staff. Thank you."
Larry L.
Submitted 08/27/15
"Blood work for future appointment only. Fast, efficient, and painless experience."
Verified Patient.
Submitted 08/22/15
"Dr. Gao and staff are knowledgeable and supportive. They are polite and considerate to the patient. They are always prompt with appointments and a pleasure to visit."

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal
Blue Cross Blue Shield Horizon
Care Improvement Plus
CareFirst
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Location
Patricia Gao, MD
203 Hospital Drive, Suite 210
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone: 410-702-5552
Office Hours

Get in touch

410-702-5552