Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Patricia G. Gao, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Glen Burnie, MD

4.86/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Dr. Patricia G. Gao always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patricia Gao below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arlene S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/20
Dr Gao listened to my issues and addressed them with care.
James B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/20
The web site is ok.
Barbara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr Gao is always there for me
Brittany G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/20
Dr. Gao is the best!
Donna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/20
Very good
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Gao is friendly and helpful. I appreciate the ease of online appointments and the request for feedback. I'm happy to have found her as my new GP.
Walter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
As alwlays, Dr. Gao shows and acts in the best interest of my health. Always a pleasure to communicate with her and to receive her professional help and responses.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
Excellent! The staff is pleasant. Minimal wait time. Dr. Gao listens to all my questions and does not rush you!
Carline H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr. Gao answered my questions.
Francisca T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Great and satisfied
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr Gao is a compassionate and caring physician.
Temika J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
Excellent care I was feeling horrible. I received medicine for my symptoms. Thank you Dr. Gao and Kelly.
Rosaline P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
I was very pleased
Renecka R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
The front desk staff is amazing!! They always listen to my concerns and follow up immediately!
Daniel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
I am comfortable there and with Dr. Gao and her staff.
Trey E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
Best I've had yet!
Sophia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
I Was Treated Very Nice and the Doctor and Receptionist was Professional.
Catherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
I had a 4:30 appointment and I arrived early at 2:35 after leaving work, I was greeted with a smile while signing in and then I was taken back to get my weight and blood pressure after that was taken to a room to be seen by Dr. Gai, she came right in and exam me, then we talk about how I was doing and if I had any concerns, I was out of there by 3:05. So I was able to get my grand kids off the bus by 3:18. The staff is caring, and polite as well as the doctor. Very happy I chose Dr.GAO as my new doctor, her office is very clean and organized.
Courtney F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
<3
Francisca T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Its great to see Gr Gao because she listens and attentive at the moment i am talking to her.Resheduling is easy too.

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Choice
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal
Blue Cross Blue Shield Horizon
Care Improvement Plus
CareFirst
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Corvel