Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Patricia G. Gao, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Glen Burnie, MD

4.86/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Dr. Patricia G. Gao always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patricia Gao below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
we understand she is closing her practice we both received the wife and myself a letter and it stated if you wish to get your records stop by and or have your new provider contact them . we called today to let them know we would like to pick up our records . we were informed it would be 76 cents for each sheet .this was not mentioned in the letter , but was told by them today the policy changed after the letter went out . i asked to speak to her and was told this was not possible . i asked if i could stop in and speak with her if she had a free moment ,,sorry no appointment it would not be possible . so very frustrated living on social security we do not have up wards of 100.00 dollars each for our records, called our new provider to see if they can get our records ,,we need to be seen first then they can request our records so a wasted first visit going in there blind, so all i can say BUYER BE WARE .VERY DISAPOINTED PERHAPS WE WILL LOOK FOR OTHER WAYS TO ACOMPLISH THIS TASK . needless to say we will not be going to or asking anything of her practice. this is my opinion and nothing more .
William N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Dr. Gao is an excellent doctor. Very professional and I always appreciate the excellent staff and quick waiting time!
Bokhee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Thanks ~~
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Dr Gao is very professional and knowledgeable! She has been my physician for over twenty years and cares both on a medical and personal/emotional level.
Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Perfect
Timothy G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
As always, a good appointment
Mariola B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Awesome as always
Sitaramaraju D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Good
Sheila D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Staff and MD are very caring
Jonathan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Very good doctor and staff
Ronald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
"standard" follow-up appointment, no waiting, all on time, thorough, all staff polite and helpful (including Dr Gao!)
Mia Amor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Very accommodating. Carlee and Dr. Gao and makes your visit very pleasant.
Carmen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Great experience
Ricardo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
It was very pleasant
Doris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Very compassionate care
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Check in was a breeze took me right back no delay !
Donald T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Good
Sitaramaraju D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Great
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Dr Gao and staff are very kind and professional. I appreciate Dr Gao's patient concerns and assistance in a very helpful manner.
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Good

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Choice
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal
Blue Cross Blue Shield Horizon
Care Improvement Plus
CareFirst
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Corvel