Patricia G. Gao, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Glen Burnie, MD

188 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Patricia G. Gao always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patricia Gao below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kerry N.
Submitted 11/16/18
Always a great experience, very thorough
Benilda H.
Submitted 11/02/18
Good/kind
Dennis W.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr Gao very honest with me and wanted me to see physician closer to my home in Delaware!
Delores A.
Submitted 09/25/18
Professional Kind and Friendly
James B.
Submitted 09/18/18
Good appointment as usual. Staff friendly, prompt and efficient.
Patricia M.
Submitted 09/17/18
Great as always.
Gina B.
Submitted 09/12/18
As usual, the staff along with Dr. Gao are the best of the best. I am very well taken care of and I feel at home with them.
Christopher B.
Submitted 09/08/18
The staff if AWESOME!
James B.
Submitted 09/05/18
Saw Dr Gao at the appointment to. Staff is friendly and efficient.
James B.
Submitted 09/01/18
everything went well and the staff are very supportive.
Robert H.
Submitted 08/10/18
Dr Gao listens to my concerns and that is really important to me. I am trying to solve a specific health issue in terms of the correct medication and I feel comfortable expressing my own point of view.
James B.
Submitted 08/09/18
Dr Gao and her staff are efficient, friendly and kind. Very good health care.
John S.
Submitted 07/23/18
On time and thorough
Ronald H.
Submitted 07/17/18
On time, professional
Dennis W.
Submitted 07/16/18
Routine physical!
Robert H.
Submitted 07/15/18
I was in a rush because of a death in the family and they were able to accommodate me in short order. They seem efficient and Dr GAO has listened to me as her patient which is very important and often not the case with doctors. I just started here so too early to be sure but have been pleased thus far.
Jean M.
Submitted 07/10/18
Perfect. Very helpful with my concerns.
Trish S.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr Gao is very thorough and really cares about her patients. She is honest about treatment and makes sure you understand her diagnoses and any medication she may prescribe. Very personable.
Hong L.
Submitted 06/13/18
Found this by searching online, first time there recently. Staff and Dr. Patricia Gao are friendly & welcoming—would recommend.
Stacey B.
Submitted 06/08/18
Dr Gao is an awesome Doctor. She listens to your reason for visit but when necessary asks questions to delve deeper. I appreciate her so much.

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal
Care Improvement Plus
CareFirst
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
Location
Patricia Gao, MD
203 Hospital Drive, Suite 210
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone: 410-702-5552
Office Hours

Get in touch

410-702-5552