Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Patricia G. Gao, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Glen Burnie, MD

253 total reviews

Dr. Patricia G. Gao always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patricia Gao below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie W.
Submitted 09/17/20
Friendly atmosphere as always. Dr. Gao is very thorough and thorough with your blood work. My husband and I like her a lot and highly recommend her to anyone!
Barbara J.
Submitted 09/02/20
Very nice experience.
Ronald C.
Submitted 08/14/20
This was my first time using telehealth. There was a delay on my end because of difficulty allowing permissions to my camera and microphone. Maybe a test sent well before the appointment would be helpful.
Arlene S.
Submitted 06/14/20
Dr Gao listened to my issues and addressed them with care.
James B.
Submitted 05/10/20
The web site is ok.
Barbara E.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr Gao is always there for me
Brittany G.
Submitted 04/17/20
Dr. Gao is the best!
Donna T.
Submitted 04/13/20
Very good
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Gao is friendly and helpful. I appreciate the ease of online appointments and the request for feedback. I'm happy to have found her as my new GP.
Walter M.
Submitted 02/28/20
As alwlays, Dr. Gao shows and acts in the best interest of my health. Always a pleasure to communicate with her and to receive her professional help and responses.
Susan M.
Submitted 01/30/20
Excellent! The staff is pleasant. Minimal wait time. Dr. Gao listens to all my questions and does not rush you!
Carline H.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr. Gao answered my questions.
Francisca T.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great and satisfied
Patricia G.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr Gao is a compassionate and caring physician.
Temika J.
Submitted 12/02/19
Excellent care I was feeling horrible. I received medicine for my symptoms. Thank you Dr. Gao and Kelly.
Rosaline P.
Submitted 12/02/19
I was very pleased
Renecka R.
Submitted 11/20/19
The front desk staff is amazing!! They always listen to my concerns and follow up immediately!
Daniel T.
Submitted 11/13/19
I am comfortable there and with Dr. Gao and her staff.
Trey E.
Submitted 10/25/19
Best I've had yet!
Sophia C.
Submitted 10/09/19
I Was Treated Very Nice and the Doctor and Receptionist was Professional.

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal
Blue Cross Blue Shield Horizon
Care Improvement Plus
CareFirst
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Corvel
Coventry Health Care