Testimonials & Reviews

Patricia G. Gao, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Glen Burnie, MD

261 total reviews

Dr. Patricia G. Gao always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patricia Gao below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Swetha A.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr Gao was great!
Mechile R.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr.Gao was very patient, listened to all of my concerns, and went over my treatment plan in great detail. I even had a question for her the day after my appointment, and I was able to talk to her right away. I highly recommend her!
James B.
Submitted 12/19/20
Good Doctor.
Jonathan T.
Submitted 12/02/20
Very attentive, provided excellent service and advice, definitely looks out for the best interests of her patients.
Shirley M.
Submitted 11/22/20
Beneficial. Very helpful.
Donald H.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr Gao has, over the last 15 -20 years, always successfully figured out and treated whatever was wrong with me. You can't beat that.
Francisca T.
Submitted 09/30/20
I feel i am medically treated well. Dr Gao listens to what i have to say like my complaints and improvements.
Rene G.
Submitted 09/25/20
Satisfied with the service.
Bonnie W.
Submitted 09/17/20
Friendly atmosphere as always. Dr. Gao is very thorough and thorough with your blood work. My husband and I like her a lot and highly recommend her to anyone!
Barbara J.
Submitted 09/02/20
Very nice experience.
Ronald C.
Submitted 08/14/20
This was my first time using telehealth. There was a delay on my end because of difficulty allowing permissions to my camera and microphone. Maybe a test sent well before the appointment would be helpful.
Arlene S.
Submitted 06/14/20
Dr Gao listened to my issues and addressed them with care.
James B.
Submitted 05/10/20
The web site is ok.
Barbara E.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr Gao is always there for me
Brittany G.
Submitted 04/17/20
Dr. Gao is the best!
Donna T.
Submitted 04/13/20
Very good
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Gao is friendly and helpful. I appreciate the ease of online appointments and the request for feedback. I'm happy to have found her as my new GP.
Walter M.
Submitted 02/28/20
As alwlays, Dr. Gao shows and acts in the best interest of my health. Always a pleasure to communicate with her and to receive her professional help and responses.
Susan M.
Submitted 01/30/20
Excellent! The staff is pleasant. Minimal wait time. Dr. Gao listens to all my questions and does not rush you!
Carline H.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr. Gao answered my questions.

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal
Blue Cross Blue Shield Horizon
Care Improvement Plus
CareFirst
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Corvel
Coventry Health Care