Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Patricia G. Gao, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Glen Burnie, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
374 total reviews

Dr. Patricia G. Gao always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 374 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patricia Gao below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Had to wait a hour past my scheduled time. That needs to get better
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Great doctor.
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Very courteous and helpful staff.
Marisol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Great Dra. Always available and also the front desk ladies are doing amazing job. Thank you
Donald T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Great
Phyllis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Attentive, always listening and using preventive test for your health care.
Wanda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Great doctor! Very thorough!
Yonghuan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Nice !
Rosalee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very pleasant and very capable.
Aileen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Excellent professional, a good listener and very kind. It Is organized, on time and a safe office.
Jun L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Perfect
Elisama H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Todos son muy amables me encanta el servicio muy puntual y rápido. Rapidez delicadeza y perfección me hacen sentir confianza que es lo que me importa cuando se trata de un servicio que voy a adquirir. Si los recomiendo. El lugar muy limpio y muy avanzado en cuanto tecnología. El mejor lugar de todos los dentistas que e visitado. ❤️
Yolande D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Great!
Ruby L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Gao,listen to all my physical pains and mental ones.wrote down things I was speaking about. Concerned about why I was still taking fluid pills. Came to appointment upset with myself. Left feeling ,needed to take care of myself. Lady Corley,was exceptionally great,. I I
Hugo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr patricia is the best i was really sick food poison i call her she did video chat with me and give the right medication im already feeling better i def recommend her
Francisca T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Very rewarding to see Dr Gao and talk to her because she patiently listens to me. Her office nurse is very good too.
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Gao and staff are very friendly and efficient, wait time is minimal, the waiting room and offices are always clean and sanitary, and the atmosphere is quiet and relaxing. I consider Dr. Gao to be a wonderful and highly skilled Doctor who truly cares for her patients. She is a very good listener, and answers all my health questions. She is honest and straightforward with offering ways to help me live a healthier life with regards to proper diet, nutrition and exercise, and how it relates to and results in weight loss and improvement of my overall health. Always a great experience with Dr. Gao, the best Doctor you could ever ask for. Highly recommend!!! 5 Stars!!!
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr Gao and staff r efficient, interested and thorough.
Guy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Personal approach is most appreciated.
Paul U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Thorough and informative.

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Choice
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal
Blue Cross Blue Shield Horizon
Care Improvement Plus
CareFirst
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Corvel