Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Patricia G. Gao, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Glen Burnie, MD

346 total reviews

Dr. Patricia G. Gao always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 346 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patricia Gao below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammie M.
Submitted 07/05/22
Through and informative
Jean M.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very informing as usual. Clear understanding of test results and of treatments needed.
Andrea F.
Submitted 06/24/22
The office staff are courteous and helpful. Dr. Gao has an awesome bedside manner. She listens and addresses all of my concerns.
Timothy G.
Submitted 06/15/22
Always enjoyable
Ericka M.
Submitted 06/07/22
Open communication by Doctor. Very patient and informative.
Nicole H.
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. Gao listens to her patients concerns and is personable and patient.
Christine A.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Gao is very attentive and kind and takes good care of her patients.
Francisca T.
Submitted 05/23/22
I have great time going to Dr Gao's office for my appointment.Dr Gao is very patient listening to me. The nurses in the office are also attentive and sweet.
Julia M.
Submitted 05/17/22
Quick understanding care.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Gao is straight up and I appreciate that and her staff is really friendly and professional. (I go for Weight Management)
Carline H.
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr. Gao is both quiet and professional. The staff at friendly and professional as well.
Roberto S.
Submitted 04/23/22
excellent service
Jun L.
Submitted 04/22/22
Best
Shawanda C.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very pleasant and knowledgeable. Takes the time to listen to your concerns and addresses each of them.
Far C C.
Submitted 04/16/22
Good doctor
Dwana T.
Submitted 04/12/22
Basically just getting acquainted with Dr. Gao, I honestly believe, she may be able to assist me in getting my health in check.
Yolande D.
Submitted 04/11/22
Personable
Gerald H.
Submitted 03/30/22
They really put the patient first.
Robert H.
Submitted 03/29/22
The staff and Doctor are all awesome!!!! If your looking for a new doctor, I suggest that you look no further!!!!
Kimberly H.
Submitted 03/28/22
it was good

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal
Blue Cross Blue Shield Horizon
Care Improvement Plus
CareFirst
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Corvel
Coventry Health Care