Patricia G. Gao, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Glen Burnie, MD

214 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Patricia G. Gao always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patricia Gao below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
David T.
Submitted 05/15/19
Every thing went well
Barbara R.
Submitted 05/14/19
Punctual,informative & concise,Thank you
Nicole E.
Submitted 05/08/19
I enjoyed that Dr.Gao literally sat down and listened to me. Her staff is very warm and kind. I made a good choice in Dr. Gao's office.
Walter M.
Submitted 04/29/19
As always, pleasure to know Dr. Gao is on top of my health needs.
Mohammed R.
Submitted 04/26/19
Excellent doctor
Cheryl G.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr Gao is such a loving and caring person besides being a great doctor.
John O.
Submitted 03/04/19
Been coming to Dr.Gao since 2008 and Very Satisfied. She keeps me in check and believe me I need that. Thank You Dr.Gao.
William H.
Submitted 03/04/19
Great
Gloria Y.
Submitted 03/02/19
Great
Kerry B.
Submitted 02/28/19
She is real nice and very knowledgeable. Seems to care about her patients. Will definitely go back.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 02/02/19
Dr. Gao is very easy to talk too and thorough & her staff is very nice
Salvador H.
Submitted 01/28/19
Staff and dr very nice and did a great job with me.
Andrea L.
Submitted 01/24/19
I never have to wait long. Staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Gao is friendly, knowledgeable and thorough.
Joseph P.
Submitted 01/21/19
Was very satisfied with my experience today at Dr Gao’s office .
Vincent T.
Submitted 01/18/19
All ways are friendly felt at ease
Jason H.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Gao is great! Her office feels like how a doctors office should be. I went to multiple other doctors in the Baltimore metro area before finding Dr. Gao, and their offices felt like they were trying to cram as many patients in as possible. Dr. Gao never seems rushed to get to her next appointment and spends time listening to what I have to say. Additionally, I rarely if ever have a wait and her staff is friendly.
Jean M.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr Gao is always available with responses and solutions when meeting with her for a medical problem.
Peggy D.
Submitted 01/08/19
She listens to what you have to say provides positive feedback
Gloria Y.
Submitted 01/04/19
Very Professional atmosphere great staff great doctor
Joanna Y.
Submitted 01/02/19
Great....

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal
Care Improvement Plus
CareFirst
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
Location
Patricia Gao, MD
203 Hospital Drive, Suite 210
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone: 410-702-5552
Office Hours

Get in touch

410-702-5552