Patricia G. Gao, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Glen Burnie, MD

245 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Patricia G. Gao always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patricia Gao below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Gao is friendly and helpful. I appreciate the ease of online appointments and the request for feedback. I'm happy to have found her as my new GP.
Walter M.
Submitted 02/28/20
As alwlays, Dr. Gao shows and acts in the best interest of my health. Always a pleasure to communicate with her and to receive her professional help and responses.
Susan M.
Submitted 01/30/20
Excellent! The staff is pleasant. Minimal wait time. Dr. Gao listens to all my questions and does not rush you!
Carline H.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr. Gao answered my questions.
Francisca T.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great and satisfied
Patricia G.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr Gao is a compassionate and caring physician.
Temika J.
Submitted 12/02/19
Excellent care I was feeling horrible. I received medicine for my symptoms. Thank you Dr. Gao and Kelly.
Rosaline P.
Submitted 12/02/19
I was very pleased
Renecka R.
Submitted 11/20/19
The front desk staff is amazing!! They always listen to my concerns and follow up immediately!
Daniel T.
Submitted 11/13/19
I am comfortable there and with Dr. Gao and her staff.
Trey E.
Submitted 10/25/19
Best I've had yet!
Sophia C.
Submitted 10/09/19
I Was Treated Very Nice and the Doctor and Receptionist was Professional.
Catherine P.
Submitted 09/26/19
I had a 4:30 appointment and I arrived early at 2:35 after leaving work, I was greeted with a smile while signing in and then I was taken back to get my weight and blood pressure after that was taken to a room to be seen by Dr. Gai, she came right in and exam me, then we talk about how I was doing and if I had any concerns, I was out of there by 3:05. So I was able to get my grand kids off the bus by 3:18. The staff is caring, and polite as well as the doctor. Very happy I chose Dr.GAO as my new doctor, her office is very clean and organized.
Courtney F.
Submitted 09/23/19
<3
Francisca T.
Submitted 09/13/19
Its great to see Gr Gao because she listens and attentive at the moment i am talking to her.Resheduling is easy too.
Cameon C.
Submitted 09/11/19
Taylor was exceptional as usual. I love to see her at every visit. Very friendly and professional service.
Julia M.
Submitted 09/04/19
I was seen promptly. Dr Gao and the nurses were very professional.
Patricia V.
Submitted 09/02/19
Dr Gao has been my doctor over 20 years. She is a very good listener she's very good at her position & smart. She took care of my needs when my son passed by listening to me. I am very blessed to have such an awesome knowledgeable well grounded, professional doctor that has knowledge in various area. One thing I love about Dr. Gao she is always on call to answer you doing your time of need. Nurse Taylor is a wonderful access to Dr Gao, she is a very smart young lady also. I love my doctor office. I always leave there knowing that I am well taking good care of. Dr. Gao also took very good care of my mom until she relocated back to Florida. Thanks Dr Gao & Taylor you guys Rocks!!!!
Francisca T.
Submitted 08/13/19
It's wonderful when your doctor like Dr Gao listens to your body complaints and do something about them.Thank you Dr Gao for being a patient listener.
Bill N.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr GAO is very professional and honest with you. I also enjoy the prompt service and short wait times.

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal
Blue Cross Blue Shield Horizon
Care Improvement Plus
CareFirst
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Location
Patricia Gao, MD
203 Hospital Drive, Suite 210
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone: 410-702-5552
Office Hours

Get in touch

410-702-5552