Patricia G. Gao, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Glen Burnie, MD

234 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Patricia G. Gao always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patricia Gao below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Sophia C.
Submitted 10/09/19
I Was Treated Very Nice and the Doctor and Receptionist was Professional.
Catherine P.
Submitted 09/26/19
I had a 4:30 appointment and I arrived early at 2:35 after leaving work, I was greeted with a smile while signing in and then I was taken back to get my weight and blood pressure after that was taken to a room to be seen by Dr. Gai, she came right in and exam me, then we talk about how I was doing and if I had any concerns, I was out of there by 3:05. So I was able to get my grand kids off the bus by 3:18. The staff is caring, and polite as well as the doctor. Very happy I chose Dr.GAO as my new doctor, her office is very clean and organized.
Courtney F.
Submitted 09/23/19
<3
Francisca T.
Submitted 09/13/19
Its great to see Gr Gao because she listens and attentive at the moment i am talking to her.Resheduling is easy too.
Cameon C.
Submitted 09/11/19
Taylor was exceptional as usual. I love to see her at every visit. Very friendly and professional service.
Julia M.
Submitted 09/04/19
I was seen promptly. Dr Gao and the nurses were very professional.
Patricia V.
Submitted 09/02/19
Dr Gao has been my doctor over 20 years. She is a very good listener she's very good at her position & smart. She took care of my needs when my son passed by listening to me. I am very blessed to have such an awesome knowledgeable well grounded, professional doctor that has knowledge in various area. One thing I love about Dr. Gao she is always on call to answer you doing your time of need. Nurse Taylor is a wonderful access to Dr Gao, she is a very smart young lady also. I love my doctor office. I always leave there knowing that I am well taking good care of. Dr. Gao also took very good care of my mom until she relocated back to Florida. Thanks Dr Gao & Taylor you guys Rocks!!!!
Francisca T.
Submitted 08/13/19
It's wonderful when your doctor like Dr Gao listens to your body complaints and do something about them.Thank you Dr Gao for being a patient listener.
Bill N.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr GAO is very professional and honest with you. I also enjoy the prompt service and short wait times.
Michael M.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very friendly and understanding
Julian W.
Submitted 06/25/19
So far I am happy with my service. Ask me again in 6 months or a year.
Catherine P.
Submitted 06/25/19
The staff was very friendly, my grand daughter and I was very pleased with the waiting room it was very clean and fresh. Dr. Gao was very nice and so sweet and understandable. I’m happy that I found her on the internet
Sarah S.
Submitted 06/21/19
It was nice and quick that’s the way it should be I was seen on time that’s a plus now I hope the bill we be nice as well Doc Gao u Rock so far no complaints yet hope it stays that way
Angelita C.
Submitted 06/21/19
I have been looking for a new Primary Care Physician since I moved and because of Dr. Gao's wonderful reviews I decided to make an appointment. She did not disappoint!! Dr. Gao is extremely attentive, focused and asks a lot of questions about your background and health. She showed a genuine concern and was very informative. She spends the time needed listening to her patients and providing feedback. I had a wonderful experience and will most definitely be making Dr. Gao my new PCP.
Jean M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Perfect as usual
Susan M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Excellent experience! Dr. Gao is a wonderful doctor. She listens to your concerns. Taylor is exceptional too!
Bonnie W.
Submitted 06/14/19
Well pleased. My husband and I relocated to the area and google searched a New Primary Doctor and we chose Dr. Gao and are very satisfied...
Vickie J.
Submitted 05/31/19
Pleasant And cordial Good for Maintaining a healthy lifestyle
Paul U.
Submitted 05/29/19
Great service
Trish S.
Submitted 05/25/19
Dr Gao and her team are always pleasant and helpful. Dr Gao takes great interest in your health and well being. I never feel rushed at any appointment with Dr. Gao.

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal
Blue Cross Blue Shield Horizon
Care Improvement Plus
CareFirst
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Location
Patricia Gao, MD
203 Hospital Drive, Suite 210
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone: 410-702-5552
Office Hours

Get in touch

410-702-5552