Testimonials & Reviews

Patricia G. Gao, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Glen Burnie, MD

294 total reviews

Dr. Patricia G. Gao always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patricia Gao below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diamond A.
Submitted 09/22/21
I’m so glad I switched Doctors and met Dr.Gao. She was very thorough and listened to my needs.
Beverly C.
Submitted 09/14/21
It was good
Barbara S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Excellent visit
Chengwen H.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr Gao is very professional with excellent expertise and skills and I am very happy and satisfied with the services. Thanks very much!
Jean M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Is the bestow the best.
Julia M.
Submitted 08/23/21
Easy to schedule appointment. Prompt, serious attention.
Jill W.
Submitted 08/23/21
A little confusing but by the end of the visit I realized this was like an assessment. Looking forward to my next visit
Linda K.
Submitted 08/23/21
Very good
Thomas K.
Submitted 08/11/21
Clean office, waiting area, & examination room. Professional staff. Short wait time. Dr. Gao is extremely patient, knowledgeable, professional, thoughtful, thorough, & articulate. Excellent online presence and versatile qualifications. Glad she is now made our family's primary care physician.
David T.
Submitted 08/09/21
Very satisfied with my visit
Angela N.
Submitted 08/09/21
Office is clean. Staff was friendly and asked appropriate questions. Did not have to wait long for my apptmt. Dr. Gao took time with me and answers any questions I had.
Melissa G.
Submitted 08/05/21
Fast and thorough exam. Front desk girl very friendly.
Shannyn M.
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. Gao is personable and caring.
Jerome D.
Submitted 07/27/21
Quick, easy, painless; if only all visits to a doctor could be this simple.
Teodorico S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Excellent visit
Sarah S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Friendly staff, brief waiting time, nice clean waiting room/office, and as always, received excellent assistance and care from Dr. Gao and staff.
Bernadine M.
Submitted 07/15/21
The staff was very friendly and understood my needs as a patient.
Jiaqi C.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Gao explained things to me and was very nice.
Frances G.
Submitted 07/11/21
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Patrick E.
Submitted 07/09/21
Well care

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal
Blue Cross Blue Shield Horizon
Care Improvement Plus
CareFirst
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Corvel
Coventry Health Care